hpx

By hpx

Intersections in the sky

I walked out my door this morning and saw this. I liked the lines, colour and sense of perspective. (I tweaked levels and saturation).

Thanks to you all for yesterday's comments about the ladybird I trained. (Wait till you see them all! ;-) I was quite bowled over, especially after the trying day I'd had.

Goodness, this is my 99th blip. I won't be the first to say it but I can't believe I've done 99 already.

It wouldn't be my journal without a surgery update ;-) I picked up 3 big tablets today. They're some sort of markers and I take over the next few days. On different days next week I'll have x-rays to track their progress.

Maybe I'll glow in the dark. That would be really cool ;-)

It's been a long day and I'm pooped with all the excitement in my life. Sorry I'm only managing a few comments here and there.

'night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.