hpx

By hpx

On ya scooter!

My 100th blip. I hope you like it :-)

Thank you for looking, commenting and encouraging me. I thoroughly enjoy blipping and I'm humbled by the support I receive.

I learn so much from viewing your photos, seeing what settings you use and trying out the tricks you share. It really is a lot of fun. Thank you.

Thanks too to the blipfoto creators. Without your energy and commitment we wouldn't be blipping.

I had a huge amount of fun coming up today's idea, setting up the tripod, camera and juggling the remote and scooter. Then there was the Photoshop post-processing - just over 10mins - a record for me!

I probably broke oh, I don't know, maybe 17 or so security and health and safety rules. Disappointingly security didn't seem to know (or care) what I was up to ;-)

What a great way to enter the weekend!

Go well everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.