Holliegirl

By Holliegirl

Those eyes!

So I was doing a collaborative photo shoot for the wedding industry when I noticed a girl sitting off to the side waiting for her model friend to complete the shoot. This girl was so striking to me that I asked if I could take a few photos of her. She wasn't a model, but has these amazing features and eyes that just saw into a person's soul I had to veer from my assignment and take her photo! I put this photo on Instagram and Facebook. It got an immediate reaction, people were shocked that she wasn't a model... Then this beautiful girl reached back out to me and said that she didn't have the confidence to shoot, but after seeing this photo, she wants to build a portfolio and put herself out there. WOW! That makes me have "all the feels" as they say. I am so hopeful that this was that moment in her life that changed it. No more sitting on the sidelines... get out there and believe in yourself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.