EceAcar

By EceAcar

Longing

I miss Yağmur a bit extra today so I thought this picture would be appropriate for today’s entry. She thought she looked ridiculous with her hair like that but I thought it was beautiful so I took this picture to show her I was right. She stood by her point and I stood by mine.

Today I did absolutely nothing. I watched some Gilmore Girls, ate two packs of instant noodles, played games with my sister and that was pretty much it. I didn’t do much but it was relaxing, so at the end of the day I am happy. Tomorrow I have to start studying again though, or it will be too late.

I checked prices for a potential holiday after my exam but every place in every city near a sea is too expensive. I’ll try to find some cheap options tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.