EceAcar

By EceAcar

No Looking Back

It’s been so long since I last got out and actually enjoyed it. I used to see this beautiful view twice a day, every day while I was in high school. This quarantine thing is really bugging me these days. I wouldn’t care if I knew it would end at some point and everything would go back to how it was before but I know that this might take so much time. And honestly, I’m actually starting to think that it won’t ever end.

Today I watched Gilmore Girls, played a game called Beat Blade (got obsessed with it, so satisfying), and celebrated my grandma’s birthday at her house! We ate cake and drank Turkish coffee. I love her so much.

I’m so excited about meeting my friends at Bizimtepe on Tuesday. I miss them a lot and I’ll finally enjoy some out time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.