EceAcar

By EceAcar

Love from the Heart

This is a picture of me and Gülengül. One of my favorite pictures of us together. Yağmur took this photo in Büyükada (it’s an island) on a school trip. That day we got closer with a group of friends and there were some drunk calls being made. I loved that day. I also love and miss Gülengül so much. She is the best friend I could ever ask for. Sometimes I don’t understand how she can put up with my shenanigans.

I uploaded a YouTube video today, about studying medicine in Italy. It got 5 dislikes unfortunately, I’m a bit sad about that. But that’s okay. You can’t please everyone.

I have a really bad headache. Tomorrow I’ll try to spend some time with my family. I miss my mum because she is always at work. I love Sundays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.