Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Birth of a Mural Artist?:

Fiona’s finished with the mural so I went over with some sealer to put on it!  She loved mixing paints and making shapes…  and she’s getting PAID for her work!  (by Uncle Eric)   Of course I’ll have to take another photo when it gets installed on the fence in back of the boys’ basketball court.

Fiona has also been doing a virtual camp this week and wanted to show me some of her projects.   4 classes a morning. Most successful.   I think the circus one was a real hit. Even some funny magic tricks.   I especially love Charlla the brush trapeze artist …!!  (extra)

Maple was very happy to see me. 

Grocery shopped for 2 weeks, and took a walk, a little rest, and that's kind of what's happened to the day…    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.