July basket

My July Bulb Basket contains Grape Hyacinth and miniature Tulips.

Yesterday Kent went through his dresser in the master bedroom and I went through mine.

Today Kent went through all the things that collect on top of his dresser and dusted everything in the master bedroom. My big contribution was helping him hang two things on the wall!

I spent over an hour talking to one of my MS friends on the phone this morning and we talked about a little bit of everything. I miss her and wish I could see her.

This afternoon the weekly conference call for support group leaders resumed and we were told that due to the resurgence of Covid-19 nationwide, the National MS Society is now extending the no face to face meetings or activities until at least September 30th.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.