Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Hibiscus Flower.

The hibiscus plant is in full flower and is quite spectacular. 
The extra is a Hydrangea Quercus also very much in full flower.

Apologies for not being around but have been gardening and collecting rubbish etc;  but am unable to take to the tip, because one has to make an appointment to take the it there and also as we are still self shielding makes it impossible to go there. From what I gather appointments are two weeks away. Cannot see the point of it, when the tip is in Open Air and one is less likely to pick up Covid 19. 
I have subscribed to the council green waste collection service at a minimal cost. 

Meanwhile, I have been preparing for my clock project. I want to get the garden out of the way then I will concentrate more so on the clock project.

This is my contribution to Flowers on Friday, kindly hosted by Biker Bear.

Hope you are all well and keeping safe. Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.