Flower Friday...Fresh as a.........

Daisy.....  We actually had some good welcome sunshine today and I took a couple of quick shots of these daisies which I have flowering for the first time in the garden, some 'acquired ' cuttings from next door when it was unoccupied! Look at the black fly though!  Thanks to Bikerbear for hosting :)
Today has flown by, and I haven't done a lot. Chatted to G in Vietnam who is with his son and partner again for the weekend...39C temperatures there! Did a quick shop locally, as fast as possible, only saw two other people wearing masks and will NOT be visiting any large supermarkets for quite some time!! House hunting online seems to be taking up the majority of my time at present, .....very stressful:))

Huge thanks as always for looking in, sorry I am not responding very well at the moment.:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.