Froggie Prince & my Other Prince

Yes, it did cross my mind, but I didn't kiss him. He did remain quite unperturbed by my thrusting a camera almost into his face, when I found him sitting on the mossy back door mat this morning...quite a surprise.
More rain overnight, and a dull, damp day today. I did a few emails, and had a lovely long Skype with G in HCMC this afternoon. Everywhere is virtually closed down in the city, with road blocks to prevent travel from one district to another. Vietnam did so well at the beginning of the Corona virus outbreak, a shame it seems to be spreading there now.
Ben is growing fast but badly needs a haircut....see extra. Not possible at the moment with the barbers all closed!

Thanks for looking in and all the lovely responses x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.