Flaking.

I met up with the lovely Blipper Heidi in Hungerford this afternoon. It was so nice to see her - we had a long chat over lunch and then a walk around one of my favourite places for a Blip in the town.

Heidi hadn’t been to Barr’s Yard before, so we played the guessing game of “How much is that statue/ urn/ sculpture.” We were both a bit rubbish, usually under estimating how much something cost...

I also got to see into her campervan, Alfie I loved it- super compact, but with everything you need for a trip away.

I’m really looking forward to trying the fabulous honey that she gave me.

The picture is of a painted gate- yours for £450.... flaky paint comes as standard....


Please have a look at Heidi’s journal.

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2727831264810764520

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.