Too Early

If only it had been Monday l would have had my mono Monday entry in the bag!
Came to stay at Skipton yesterday and have had a lovely Saturday.
I like being here because everyone gets on with what they want to do and this lets me get on with what l want to do.
My three granddaughters have been on Zoom for ballet, modern , character and musical theatre for the past six hours.
Rebecca has gone for a long walk with two of her friends who are also ballet mums. Makes a change from seeing them while they wait outside the studio, sometimes for hours on end.
Mike has gone to help his mum and dad who are moving house next week.
I’ve had a walk in the woods and then a stroll down the main streets of Skipton.
Waited until after 3pm to set off as l hoped it would be quiet then and it was.
Had a flat white and have just got back

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.