Where are the sultanas?

I have also backblipped yesterday's Hairy legs! ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)


I think I'm in trouble! This young Blackbird looked very angry & was staring straight at me ..... blaming me for the Starlings having eaten all the sultanas!

I couldn't resist blipping it ..... I just loved that expression! :-)

There have been lots of butterflies & bees in the garden today ..... making the most of the sunshine.

It's been lovely to have a warm dry day again! I've been out in the garden tidying up after the windy weather & weeding .... a real pleasure to be outdoors today :-)

Hope the weather is good again tomorrow .... it is supposed to be ..... we might manage to get our walk :-)

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend .... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.