Focus

This is a view we often get of the lovely B. He works with computers, plays with computers and just about lives computers. If he doesn't know how to do something, he keeps on going until he does. People coming to visit Rae and me at my little house comment on the fact that one or other of us (B included - he's part of the furniture) is usually focused on some technical device.

"I fear the day when the technology overlaps with our humanity. The world will only have a generation of idiots." ~Albert Einstein~

I hope this is not the case here, but maybe we do need to think about putting our devices away a bit more and interacting in the old-fashioned way.

B's screen was beautifully reflected in his eyes, but I preferred this shot where he was a little more focused on what he was doing.

We had a day off work today, but I worked all day anyway. I feel a little less behind than I did. Pity we can't have Wednesday off every week.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.