Wonder what this day will be like

It's an early blip today. I cannot imagine what this day will be like, so I thought I better get my blip done. After all, Blip has become an important part of my life and I don't want to miss it.

Yesterday the hospital let us know, that there is no further treatment that they can offer my mum.

And Bridie is poorly too. She was at the vets yesterday - it is a bad stomach bug. A blod test showed that she is a very healthy dog in every other way, so I hope she is strong enough to beat this. Bridie is my mum's dog and she is more important to me than ever at the moment.

Please keep praying for my mum and for Bridie too.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys + Bridie

Edit at 5 pm
Please continue your prayers for my mum. Despite having been without drip and antibiotics since yesterday, she seems to be doing better, so it has now been decided to continue the dialysis treatment and antibiotics. Please keep praying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.