Snaphappydays

By SnaphappySally

Lichen

We managed to get a walk in on our way home. We had a busy morning deep cleaning the house for guests arriving today, with COVID precautions everywhere ( eg no soft furnishings/ post it notes on jigsaws and books to show when they were last used/ no food staples such as salt, oil remaining) . I’m going back in two weeks as the third let of the season; really looking forward to it.
We walked from Betws-y-Coed up to Llyn Elsi which is a dammed hanging lake. Then headed down a dry river bed back to the town which was busy- people , day trippers, bikers enjoying the sunshine. We got back to mine about 6, and dinner was on. Result!

Edited to add my 730 blip from yesterday is on the popular page!!! Eeeek don’t think I’ve ever had that before. VERY EXCITING!!. I’d like to thank my....:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.