Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Soft

Its a dull wet day outside with rather persistant rain and wind, so no blip opportunity there today! I had something else in mind but wasn't really enthusiastic. Then, as I was eating a marshmallow (Flumps they call them here) which I love....inspiration struck!

I have been looking at missymoo's challenge this week, but when I checked it out last night, I thought 'I'll never find anything 'deliciously soft'! But here I am with marshmallow (but it was a bit of a challenge to get the 'right' shot, and after a play in picasa, I've decided on a sepia one today, with a bit of a boost! :)

Other options in Flickr.

Lots to do today,

I need to write a list for work as I'm feeling a bit overladen and things are getting started but not completed there which is not good at all!

I also need to pull together a plan for the Prayer meeting I am leading next week, or it will all fall apart! OK, its only an hour, but there needs to be some structure :)

Also, I have to finish another task for my Footsteps course!

Once again, apologies in advance for not catching up with everyone's blips this week!

Back to finishing my marshmallow off :) Yummy!

Have a great day blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.