EceAcar

By EceAcar

The Birthday

Today is the day! I’m finally in my 20s. I don’t feel different at all, but that’s only natural. Grandma came over, we ate cake and lots of other things. Yağmur sent me a bouquet of edible flowers, it’s basically little chocolate balls that look like flowers. Almost everyone I wanted to hear from, celebrated my birthday. Except some people. So that makes me happy, I feel loved.

I ordered a rainbow credit card today, I’m pretty excited about it. Although, it will be delivered to my friend in London because it won’t deliver to Turkey unfortunately.

My school unofficially announced that the lectures will be online the next semester, we are still waiting for the official announcement to take action though. I might have to go anyway because of the permesso renewal thing.

The drawing is made by my dear friend, Gülengül. I love it so much.

I’m super excited for tomorrow! I’ll finally see my friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.