Missycat

By Missycat

Day 113 Together

Together is the theme for today's MM challenge, set by our July host 60plus.  I have chosen a pair of black and white cats, that are salt and pepper shakers, given to me years ago by my Australian sister-in-law.  I have never used them for that purpose but have always had them on display, together,  on a kitchen shelf.  They were chosen for me because at the time we had mother and daughter b/w (tuxedo) cats.  They have long since gone sadly, each living to 18 years but these make a nice reminder.
In other news: no real 'news' news, although the masks do look as though they'll become mandatory in retail premises.  Meanwhile here has been a full day of childcare for me , assisted by daughter #1 and an afternoon of golf for Mr MC.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.