Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

The reason why....

I'm posting an image I took last year in Costa Rica is because I have spent the last week putting together presentations for the upcoming season in my CC.
Hence my absence from here too.

Part 1 of 'Costa Rica' is now online as a You Tube video and should you be 

a). interested to see some of the amazing wildlife
b). missing your holiday
c). have nothing better to do 

 I'll add the link below. 

It's only 5 minutes long and, while the music goes a bit strange right at the beginning (don't know why), hopefully the rest will sequence with the images correctly.

https://youtu.be/DrwRKGIkUbU

Part 2 coming soon featuring Resplendent Quetzals, Toucans and Squirrel Monkeys

I'll catch up on my BB's and all your journal entries asap 

(Another hospital visit tomorrow but hopefully it won't take long....)


* update. Video doesn’t appear to be playing correctly so it might be removed for some more tinkering.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.