Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

On Mouse hunt

Yesterday an elephant and today a mouse...
I had to buy a new mouse for my pc and such mice aren't all available anymore, due to this Covid-19 crisis; these devices come from China and there's simply a gap in production and .the remains in sales now. So I had to search a little further on in a shop for a new mouse.

The shopping centre there is all in reconstruction and it's all getting under a roof, so a true shopping mall and it's huge in size... definitely built for 21st C and I hope the shops will florish and remain open!
yes, I did find there a suitable mouse for my computer!

Thank you all lots for your reactions upon my sista's find of the elephant... it's the eveniing sunlight from the door ajar that lid the picture so well then

backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.