Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Borage

As part of my phased return to work, I was back in at the hospital this morning for a meeting. I arrived too early so took a few minutes out in the community garden.

Meeting went... Well? Plan of sorts for my return. Slight concerns about it when guidance is still to limit my contact with people but I do a people job so don't have much option.

Recently learnt that for asthmatics it's not that you'll necessarily get Covid worse than others or that it will kill you, it's the fast acting fatal asthma attack that it could trigger that will get you!

Covid hasn't gone away, the risk to an individual is still just as high, it's just the chance of catching it is less. I wish more people fully understood that point.

Nice cycle down to the allotment for a little Potter about in the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.