Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Still some left!

Another cool day! ( IS it summer??) 
Channelside walk with Fletch , then weekly food shop at Tesco. As usual it was very quiet. Few people wearing masks but everyone very well spaced apart.

Had a bit of tinkering with my basic photo editing app for the 'self' challenge. Treble exposure of me against a woodland... The effect was as I wanted.. misty, not too distinct, a bit secretive. Lol 
I was quite pleased with the effect and downloaded it to the group.
Then I saw other people have got  much fancier photoshop apps and they have posted some brilliant clear shots showing multiple versions of themselves, making my efforts look a bit pathetic! Lol  Ah well it was fun trying.

Decided I didnt like the set in sleeve pattern for my jumper so unravelled half of it. I dont mind doing that as I'm not in a rush to finish it.

Netflix , wine and chocs. ( still a few left and I'm sharing them with M)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.