EceAcar

By EceAcar

The Day-Off

Today is a holiday, which means my mum was at home all day. It’s always nice to see her relaxing and enjoying herself instead of working through 9 AM to 7 PM. This is a picture of her taking care of her plants. She always jokes about selling every property she owns in the city and moving into a farmhouse. She loves plants and giving them the care they need. I hope someday I’ll have enough money to gift her a house at the countryside. I don’t want her to ever work again. She’s really really good at what she does but I don’t think she enjoys it much. I just want her to be happy.

I slept for 10 hours but I felt sleepy and tired the whole day. Grandma came to breakfast. We had some coffee afterwards. Then I studied biochemistry. Talked with friends. And that’s it. Acun and Survivor participants were at Bizimtepe today, where we were YESTERDAY. I don’t know them nor I like them but it would have been nice to meet with rich and famous people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.