Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Day Off: Movie Style

As you can see, I had a very productive day off :P I'd booked today off as I wasn't sure whether a weekend of fun with friends might've led to a huge hangover, but given I consumed less than 10 beers over 3 days, I needn't have worried. I did very much enjoy a lie in though, and to be honest I was so tired from a few nights of broken sleep that I was glad of my decision to use some leave. I thought I'd use the opportunity to watch a few films I'd missed out on that Rich had already seen, and I did a pretty good triple bill! I've been thinking a lot about Fight Club since I watched it and am really keen to chat with someone (probably my next podcast guest) about it, as I have some theories that my hubby doesn't agree with at all! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.