Flags

Looking back through my journal I realise I am posting a lot of nature images these days so my first idea for a colourful Abstract Thursday, a double exposure of a butterfly, has been relegated to an extra. I didn't get quite the effect I had in mind anyway.

The main blip is a colourful T shirt I spotted on our way back from the post office. Mrsfb had some more M&S stuff to send back, though, for those of you that have been following this, she is keeping the Boyfriend Shorts which she had ordered in a different colour. We are now guaranteed bad weather for the rest of the summer. I wore a mask for the first time in the post office, local shop and butchers. I was the only one though a few people were wearing them in the street. I liked the sign outside the local shop which says something like 'Please note 2m distancing is still a thing!'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.