One way traffic

By Mobius

Baggy Trousers

Geting less sore and stronger in my upper left arm every day  from my bike fall, but still cant sleep on my left side, so do so on my bruised left lower back/buttock side.

For comfort andfor  a change wore my 20 year old g-star baggy combat style trousers - much to the disgust of my wife and son. As always I said "I,m a fashion leader, not a follower". Good quality & beautifully made as usual, although he brand is generally a bit young for me 20 years on.

Seen Madness a couple of times in the last 5 years at York racecourse and the Newark Festival - great live act. Suggs was also excellent in his one man musical hall themed tour of theatres a few years ago. Lee Thompson's orchestra was a great gig with his band cramming in 3 trombones as well onto the small stage at The Jazz Cafe, Camden. 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.