Drill Bit Stand.

Hello Everyone,

So, I’ve caught up with comments and such like… Sorry I’ve been on the missing list just got a little to involved with the machines I picked up Tuesday.

Tomorrow at 10 I’m off to see the new workshop… Fingers crossed there are no hitches and I can get in there next week. If I can’t goodness knows what I’m going to do with all this machinery I have amassed over the last few months.

It will be nice to get the house tidy again as it does get me down a little, I definitely don’t live in a show home but when it gets to out of control, I don’t like it.

I am hoping if all goes well then having the workshop will give me something to do and be a bit more like having a job and I will be far less restless. I guess we will find out in the fullness of time, maybe I am beyond repair – hehe.

The photo is an old drill bit stand for the workshop… I have drill bits here, there, and everywhere in little tins.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.