Good day…

Hello Everyone,

Visited the workshop complete with all the measurements of the machinery I would like to have space for… There was space for all but one which is okay…

The only slight problem is I had not considered how much sawdust they generate when working their machines. Sawdust and my machines don’t mix to well, so I will have to work around that. They are only in the workshop about 30% of the time so 70% for me.

I ordered a sample of some heavy-duty waxed cotton. If it is okay, I will get some to make some covers for the lathe, shaping machine, toolboxes, etc. to keep the sawdust off them.

The Photo:
This is a bulb from an old anglepoise lamp I purchased the other day, it is really cool as it has a double magnifying glass which is just what an old chap like me needs. I am trying to get some replacement LED bulbs for it.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.