Packed

Well, today was just packed with all sorts of activities! Most of these were related to the upcoming Groningen Wadden coast photography weekend, where I will be a guide and teacher. Quite a few photos I made were used in advertising the weekend and I was very happy to find out that the first weekend was booked full in a matter of hours. A total of four weekend are now planned for this year and all four are either fully booked or have one or two places available. With the current situation, lots of Dutch people stay within The Netherlands during summer holiday and shorter holidays like this weekend have become very popular.

Should you be interested, information about the weekend (in Dutch) can be found on the fotografie-reizen.nl website. On this page, the first three and the last two photos were made by me. This will probably change, as we like to use images on the site that show participants creating their images.

So, today was a day of preparing for the weekend. The day was packed and now I am packed as well. Looking forward to tomorrow!

This image was taken from my working room during packing. I’m hoping for sunsets like this for the coming days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.