SOFT


SOFT KITTY

I was looking at the Forum and noticed the February Challenge set by missymoo. Decided not to stick to doing it every day -- too restricting - but just to dip in if I didn't have a better idea.

Today's theme is SOFT and I was reminded of this song from the TV show " The Big Bang Theory " which Neil often watches.

Soft kitty,
Warm kitty,
Little ball of fur.
Happy kitty,
Sleepy kitty,
Purr, purr, purr.


I thought about blipping Lily or Tino who are most definitely soft - but they have featured quite a lot recently. Then I remembered two cat toys which I made from kits many years ago - probably in the 1970's. They are lovely and soft and squidgy so I set them up for a shot. But as usual my real soft kitty Lily had to get in on the act.

Another day indoors. Below zero all day and not a sign of the sun. Neil went off to work before I was up - he had a training day in Byker today. Staying at a friends overnight. So its just been me and the kitties today. I have made shepherds pie for tea - its in the oven now. Yum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.