DEER IN THE BARLEY.

A very damp and muggy day, did not leave for my walk until 6.45am and the only thing I saw was this little roe deer in the barley. My extra was funny as Daisy was trying to get up this tree, but no chance as it was too high, so I set up and she sat there looking down.
We have had misty rain on and off all day with the odd bit of brightness.
I am having a lot of trouble taking photos at the moment as my Macular Degeneration is pretty bad, in fact I cannot really see out of my left eye, so have an appointment at SpecSavers tomorrow at 2pm. Not looking forward to going, but have to wear my mask and they will be kitted out with everything, so hopefully it will be okay.
Hope you all have a lovely weekend, really hoping for a sunny couple of days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.