ALL PRESENT AND CORRECT.

Up at 4.30am and left for the canal just after 5am. The sunrise was brief (in extras), but it was a lovely walk and after walking a couple of miles I spied the swans swimming up the canal. I had to run to catch up with them, and then sprint past them to get them coming under the bridge. On the way back I picked the lovely raspberries which you will see in extras.
I went to see about my eyes this afternoon, and am shocked to say the Optician was most concerned as he had never seen what he saw in my eye before. He is referring me to the hospital and has marked it urgent. Such a worry. I am actually not going to do comments (maybe a few sometimes) for a while, as I am finding it a strain. Hope you will understand.
I am really tired now after a 4.30am start and having walked almost nine miles today, so am going to pour a glass of red wine and have my home made spag Bol .
Hope you all have a lovely sunny weekend, and thank  you for sticking with me.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.