Green56

By Green56

Lens ball and topaz

The past 2 nights I have been watching photography speakers on zoom. I have been inspired. One said to prepare a project. We are on a 2 week break from camera club and I've decided I will do a project. I saw a photo with a lens ball and remembered I have one so I'm going to use it. I have a few ideas for photos with it and here is my first. I have processed it as a Degas painting.
A lovely quiet day, I walked round the estate changing the treasures I haven't done it for a few days due to rain! I met a couple of neighbours and had lovely long chats. I did a bit of gardening, cut more sweet peas, and did some jigsaw. The day has flown by and it has stayed dry.
Thank you for the lovely comments and stars on my blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.