Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Just for fun

Luna Park that is.  I was surprised to see that it was open, that attendants were wearing full plastic face shields and there were as many people inside as there were.  It worries me seeing a lot of people congregating together   Having said that I am just back from dinner with friends at a restaurant.  We were certainly well spaced between the tables, we had to register when we got there and agree to abide by social distancing.  The registering aids with tracking if there is a cluster.  Life is very different isn't it.

This shot of Luna Park was after the hounds had been walked.  There was a rather lovely sunset when I didn't do any justice to.  The extra is of the coathanger and the city.  I am about to lose my battery so catch you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.