Life with Alice

By elirin

B!!

We haven’t seen B since March because of the stupid you-know-what, and we’ve MISSED her! Lots and lots. She always gives me top notch food platters and lots of cuddles. I’ve even stayed the night with her once! 

Today we met for a picnic in the oak meadows! Yay! For some reason we went there by bike. I’m not wild about going places on the bike. It’s wobbly and doesn’t feel 100% safe. See extra. But today I was so happy to see B that I almost forgot that I don’t like the bike. Super happy to see her!

We found a table in the shade in a clearing right next to the sheep in the second oak meadows. B had brought a bowl full of nice human food for me and the humans had a great time catching up. They said We should do this again soon. Yay!!

When we got back, I had a stupid tick near my eye. Because of my tick pill, it’s the last thing they do if they bite me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.