Multi-record.

The Wagon was supposed to be collected today so, since I blipped last shot of the old one and a first shot of this, the "new" one, I thought I'd keep up the record.   As I crossed the road to take the shot I noticed that, as I suspected would happen; "they" have been and resurfaced the whole road covering up the "darned" holes.  I'm now wondering how long the skid signs will remain before somebody collects them in. - Another recorded.
Also the "Box boxes" missed last year's hair cut, so they'll be a bit smaller in the next month or three.
I also note… 
: ¬ (     
…the drive is in desperate need of a de-weeding session; I don't usually see it from this angle.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
Just added for my own record:-
Extra = Been mucking about trying to swap skies - MORE practice rqd.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.