MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

Technology

Allowed me to watch my Nephew Adam (right) marry David. I hope they'll be happy they certainly looked it afterwards.

To be honest it was a bit of a disappointment. The build up was good, we got to see all David's Chilean relatives on screen and I attempted to chat to his sister. The ceremony itself was over in 5 minutes and they had snogged (umm), and were outside 10 minutes later, jumping for joy.

We then followed them through the streets of Toulouse til they arrived at their reception party, and that's where we left them.

All the kids came around this afternoon to sample my cake and to have a run around in the garden. Oh and Nicola pegged out my washing cos I'd left it in the machine. Not done a busting lot today following yesterday's exertions.

We spoke to C who knew N and A's 1st names today. She briefly called me Derek but knew my/our surname, but wasn't quite sure about who I was but knew I was Dadad.

Result!

It's been a lovely day.

Stu and family next door came home with a gorgeous puppy and of course we had to see Freddie gamboling in the garden much to the delight of all the girls.

Thanks for calling in today..

Richard x

There's two extras one other boys taken by my niece and one of David's sister..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.