Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I was thinking of going out and try to catch the comet, but... too tired and, of course, too many clouds. 
This was the mixed media challenge from Wednesday before last. The theme was 'letters' and we should have unreadable handwriting in the back layer and letters were we wanted. There should also be paint and/or spray dripping from the top. This page hit, what we call, 'the ugly stage' and to be honest I didn't know if I could do something with it. But, sometimes pages just have to rest for a day or two and then there's an idea on how to make them get past the ugly stage. 

Since I stopped with my blood pressure med I feel much better. The cough hasn't completely gone, and I'm still a little out of breath from time to time, but much better from last week. 
I'm going to start with both Q10 and Magnesium, together with exercise, and see if it helps. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.