ltsyring

By photosbylt

S'mores time

Latest project completed. My daughter and husband built the bench and fire pit. I helped T paint it. Inspiration thanks to a long ago viewed blog I came across but I do not know who to give the credit to.

If you look very closely you can see the bench block a rather ugly corner of the yard. There is a large green electrical box and a landline post cover. The neighbor made their fence go around the box - it is actually in their yard. The current neighbor did not put up the fence and it was there when we moved in. All is well now :).

Hot day again (not really camp fire weather). Went to the Farmer's Market this morning. Everyone was wearing a mask though not many people or vendors. I got some fresh tomatoes as well as green tomatoes for frying tomorrow.

A few neighbors are coming over for backyard drinks (and maybe that unnecessary fire).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.