ltsyring

By photosbylt

Silly Sunday...

off by a day! This is me topsy turvy thanks to my Lensball.

Another hot, sunny day.
My daughter and I convinced husband to work out with us. His first go at Pilates and Yoga stretching. He was sweating and sore. I know he secretly thought our workouts were easy. He barely made it through, especially the glutes workout.

Went to the Crystal Bridges Museum one town over. Had to make an appointment online to ensure that groups do not arrive at the same time. They spaced arrival times by 30 minutes, but it seemed shorter once we were there. Masks were mandatory (good) and most people followed distancing.

T is grilling some veggies for dinner; she likes to add various seasoning and sauces. Almost always delicious. She leaves tomorrow for time with her fiancee's family before the wedding weekend and their return to their flat in London.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.