More geocaching this morning...

I caught the bus to Jerbourg and walked past the hedge veg which says “shop or swap” which is interesting because there’s often a ginger cat asleep on one of the shelves. 
Then I found three geocaches in a lane which is part of the Occupation Trail which has been signposted this year for people to learn while walking. 
After I added my smiley faces and was walking back along the little lanes to the main road I came across the sour dough bread stall. This was someone who had started making sour dough bread when lockdown came in and put it out as hedge veg. I knew it was around this area but hadn’t given it a thought until I came across it. I bought a chocolate and currant loaf and a cheese stick. Both are delicious!
Back home soon after 10.00am so I missed the heat of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.