Angelique

By Angelique

NOT A SPIDER!

We had some welcome rain in the night and I had to capture this beautiful bubble of rain in a lupin leaf.

It has been very warm today, too hot to do some weeding so I didn't!

We had a take away Roast dinner again and it's always great not to have to cook.  Visitors in the past have always insisted that I must like cooking, but I don't.  I suppose after 51 years it's not surprising.

Light tea this evening after we have sat in the garden together.

We had a power cut 10 days ago and the old fridge in the garage refused to return to  work.  So we are expecting a new one tomorrow and they will remove the defunct one.   Well it was over 20 years old so we can't complain.

Have a great week everyone and I'm longing to see my sons again. But who knows when.  Sending hugs. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.