Stupid

One of those days when the weather, combined with the lack of spontaneity possible as a result of the current booking requirements in pubs and restaurants and the need to queue outside a shop rather than browse and spend money you don't have on things you don't need, ment I didnt do much today . A half hearted and not very good run in the rain up some hills and a bit of crocheting this morning then a (enforced fun) Family Film later. I really don't like watching films at home but everyone else is obsessed with it. I get too bored too quickly.

Himself managed to trip over yesterday and has probably broken his toe. He's a miserable patient at the best of times, even for the smallest of things, and while i expect it hurts a lot is driving me mad moping around.

Added to that S1 is wandering round complaining of being isolated and bored and S2 has had a hangover all day.

I think I need some time on my own. Not in the house.

Stupid kitten (cat) slept like this for hours this morning

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.