I spy.

I spy with my little eye another me! That's what I think this adolescence Coot is thinking.

Another day of working in the garden, it's been perfect weather. Thanks to lockdown our garden has never looked so neat and lovely - for now! All it takes is a couple off days of growth and then we're back to square one.

I came back from a dog walk, while I was washing my hands I spotted a tiny grasshopper on my hair. It was less than a centimetre long. Ah! 'blip' I thought. I carefully got my camera, luckily it had the macro lens on it.  Gently took Grasshopper off my head and took a few photos. I wasn't happy with them (not quite sharp enough) so went to get my remote cable, and when I got back it had hopped off! So later in the day I went to the reservoir and took several pictures of Ducks. The light was beautiful and I enjoyed watching them. There were teenagers swimming in the reservoir, strictly not allowed, and very unsafe. The extra is what looks like a Duck chasing them away!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.