Tiny (Small) EB

I should have shot this earlier when I had it in pieces.  Alternately I should have chosen something a bit more interesting and I haven’t the remotest idea why I didn’t. 
 
To be honest this has been a drag of a day, but when I look back I did repair this remote control, and we did have a Tesco delivery (and gained a pack of salmon not ordered nor charged for), and I think I did lots of other things as well, but . . . one of those days!
 
Now this little remote is for Mrs W’s bedside radio, and it worked well until she decided to stir her tea with it one morning.  Washing it out and drying with the hair drier worked a bit then it packed up altogether, so today I found my way in.  I was impressed with the simplicity of the design/construction and it cleaned up a treat.  It was working earlier . . . (don’t watch this space).
 
So many thanks to Debbi for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month - sorry this is such a boring entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.