Picasso style

The girls arrived for breakfast and loved the golden nuggets and hot chocolate!  Then we started making the Picasso Monsters, after I explained about seeing a face from the front or side and putting them together!  I had a Tutorial  we started to follow.  Grandbaby was doing her own thing and glued various bits together but Little Missy did a fantastic job on her princess. Not a monster!  String hair was the final touch!  
I was so proud of her! But when I suggested looking at some of Picasso’s paintings she wasn’t interested!  
Lunch was chipolatas, potato wedges in the oven, peas and corn.  Followed by Yogurt and strawberries.  They ate really well!  
In the afternoon Ro and GB didn’t want to go out so I went with LM.  We had a great time together!  And saw a man with a garden full of plants which he was selling!  I was delighted and when the girls had gone home Ro took me there by car and I bought two fennel and three geraniums!  
Finally I did some weeding and deadheading while Ro did most of the prep for a mindful chef meal.  It was so good I have put it in extras! 
Ro has been taking ibuprofen and is seeing an improvement!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.