You sure?

Digital group today and we met up on line again.  It works well!  We used a tutorial called Tips and Tricks to Achieve a Graffiti Effect in Photoshop.  I don't think my font is as good as it could be.  The head I made in Procreate and the wall is my photograph of the day!!

Spent a good bit of time this morning moving things from upstairs to downstairs and vice versa.The whole stamp collection is now in a wooden chest and the shelves freed have the record collection!  Gradually I'm emptying my old office so that it can be made into a bedroom for Grandbaby!  Some furniture needs to go and bookshelves - when empty - need to be moved from one side of the room to the other and finally a bed acquired!  But first I have to chuck years of French notes.  It's sad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.