130th Corona diary entry / The New Normal

Last day in our Spanish house. At least for now.

It's been an insane day. It was going to be busy no matter what, but after our matters took 3 hours (yes, 3 hours) at the bank, all was lost. We also had to go to see Jen and David for drinks, so...

I have to continue to clean the house and gather the rest of the stuff that we didn't pack yet.

We have also given out our internet, so I'm on mobile data and this is not so easy. As the houses are made of concrete, I am sitting my phone outside and me inside on the staircase.

I don't assume I'll have better access on our way up north. I try to blip if possible on the way. I don't think I'll be able to comment much. So I hope you don't feel bad about me keeping silent for a while.

This is my last Spanish sunset in Gran Alacant, Santa Pola. Tomorrow I hope to be in the French Pyrenees.

Be safe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.